Perfect Smiles Dentistry

1510 SE Everett Mall Way, Suite C

Everett, WA 98208 US

(425) 513-2222

207
0

1425343XXXX - Jul 17, 2018 11:07 pm

Everybody's friendly & helpful.

1425530XXXX - Jul 14, 2018 10:07 pm

Great experience great stsff.!!!Staff

1425876XXXX - Jul 13, 2018 10:07 pm

The Visit was very comfortable and friendly.

1425791XXXX - Jul 12, 2018 1:07 am

Awesome, thanks

1253844XXXX - May 26, 2018 8:05 pm

Very friendly and helpfull staff, felt like i was treated fair, dentist was also knowlegable and friendly would recomend to others.

1205568XXXX - May 26, 2018 4:05 pm

Your team was super nice and welcoming. It was my first time there and it was a great first visit.

1425280XXXX - May 25, 2018 8:05 pm

It was a great experience. Staffs were very professional and friendly. Thanks

1425244XXXX - Apr 18, 2018 8:04 pm

(2/2) I was surrounded. By Angels.thanks see you angels again.Lol

1360630XXXX - Mar 11, 2018 4:03 pm

Your service was fantastic!

1425268XXXX - Mar 10, 2018 5:03 pm

Grey experience everybody was pleasant it was a great office the first time I've been there and I enjoyed it thank you

1714404XXXX - Mar 6, 2018 11:03 pm

Everybody was great and I love how the doctor is so involved in everything! She is very gentle and all the staffs were friendly😘

1425210XXXX - Mar 5, 2018 10:03 pm

Thank you to be able to see me to look i am looking forward to pull on frida!I forgot how mutch for pull?please let me know?

1248925XXXX - Mar 2, 2018 9:03 pm

Everyone working there is fantastic! You all helped me through everything professionally and promptly and I really appreciate that

1425772XXXX - Mar 2, 2018 2:03 am

Super awesome staff. A++ top notch

1425299XXXX - Feb 28, 2018 10:02 pm

My visit was great! Quick and friendly service. Staff was very helpful and informative.

1425870XXXX - Feb 27, 2018 9:02 pm

Have a good visit today, hygienist is nice, and did a good job. From: Thomas

1425268XXXX - Jan 19, 2018 7:01 am

HI your attention is great and I been very happy in there thank you for everything

1425275XXXX - Jan 16, 2018 7:01 pm

Absolutely! Without a doubt the best dentistry I've been to. I will be telling others about you guys!

1425205XXXX - Jan 11, 2018 2:01 am

Awesome people very giving to individual needs.. I feel confident about the dentist and her caring that she will do good work....

1619817XXXX - Dec 24, 2017 6:12 pm

Great experience. Always nice people working when I go in for check ups or cleaning

1425281XXXX - Dec 24, 2017 12:12 am

My experience was excellent. From the front desk to check out everything was prompt, attentive, diligent. Dr. Gowda is an excellent dentist and my hygienist left my teeth looking as good as ever. Thank you!

1702419XXXX - Dec 21, 2017 1:12 am

All good except 4 all the work that needs done. makes me sad. only have myself to blame 4 not keeping up with my dental. thank u again 4 taking me. u r all the nicest people! want to get teeth just reg. clean though.

1206947XXXX - Dec 19, 2017 8:12 pm

Hello! Your staff is wonderful and the doctor is great! Please contact me at your earliest convenience once we know about insurance coverage. I was told I would get a call Monday (yesterday) but haven't heard. I know everyone is busy so no pressure! 😎 Respectfully, Kerrie Netterfield

1425622XXXX - Dec 14, 2017 3:12 am

Everything was very professional today! From the appearance of the waiting room, the receptionist, the dentist, and the overall experience. I was treated very kindly and was made sure to be taken care of exceptionally.

1425931XXXX - Dec 14, 2017 3:12 am

I'm Driving - Sent from MY CAR

1425366XXXX - Dec 13, 2017 12:12 am

Everything was good. Thanks for your patience on my end!

1205239XXXX - Dec 3, 2017 2:12 am

Very friendly staff. Very informative and thorough in explaining options for care. It was a wonderful experience. I highly recommend Perfect Smiles Dentistry.

1425220XXXX - Dec 2, 2017 12:12 am

Everyone is very friendly and professional!

1425754XXXX - Dec 1, 2017 12:12 am

(1/4) I felt you were very professional and also informative. I feel l(3/4) t dentist I can trust. I just sensed that about her right away. (4/4) Very happy and have been telling people about your place. Ty ☺

1425681XXXX - Nov 22, 2017 5:11 am

My experience was good. Front office staff rocks! Dr G explained things and it was easy to communicate with her. I’m glad she’s going to check into ozone and DNA (day & night appliance). Dr G & staff understand I’m a wuss about needles, & that I get anxious about getting dental work done. (Thank God for nitrous!) The only small annoyance was the assistant (she didn’t introduce herself) that asked me why I was there & what I needed to have done. (Consultation.) Then asked what teeth needed crowns. I don’t know! That’s your job! And it seems that you didn’t get all the records you needed (not your fault.) Sandy was very helpful following up on that. Overall, I had a good experience. Thanks for asking. :-)

1925759XXXX - Nov 21, 2017 6:11 pm

Everyone was so nice and welcoming. Great experience . thank you

1541861XXXX - Nov 17, 2017 11:11 pm

Always curtous ,great job on the teeth cleaning!

1425299XXXX - Nov 16, 2017 2:11 am

Your my new dental team. Thank you all for helping me out. Greatly appreciated. Steve

1858354XXXX - Nov 10, 2017 3:11 am

Tremendous from start to finish! Pleasant, courteous, and knowledgeable staff across the board.

1559416XXXX - Nov 5, 2017 12:11 am

Everyone was wonderful. Very nice, sincere, and caring. I'm very happy that my friend recommended Perfect Smiles. Thank you!

1425238XXXX - Nov 2, 2017 12:11 am

It was an awful experience you guys knew I wanted to see the game you work fast and got me out of there in a timely matter thank you very much very goodI meant it was a great experience you guys knew I want to get out of there and you got me out of there quickly thank youI will call tomorrow or Friday for my next appointment thank you

1650888XXXX - Oct 12, 2017 1:10 pm

U guys are great! Thank u for taking care of my teeth πŸ€—from the receptionists, assistants, hygienists and the dentist herself...u guys are super nice and friendly. And always making sure i'm comfortable...thank u so much! My teeth feels super clean and u guys rock! πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜

1425297XXXX - Oct 7, 2017 8:10 pm

Awesome experience with the staff and doctor. They all made you feel comfortable. Thank you everyone.

1425268XXXX - Oct 7, 2017 7:10 pm

I was very pleased with the thorough examination and the staff was very friendly.

1540533XXXX - Sep 30, 2017 9:09 pm

Both dentist were exceptional and the front desk staff was really nice too. The assistant during my procedure however was pretty unprofessional. The dentist had to correct her a few times and she wasn't open to the dentist suggestions. Then when the dentist left the assistant told me she can't understand the dentist and she thinks she's too slow and that she could do the job faster. She also expressed her feelings about the dentist correcting her in front of me. The whole experience was great considering why I was there except the assistant who made me a little uncomfortable.

1360927XXXX - Sep 28, 2017 10:09 pm

Friendly staff and my teeth feel great! Thank you 😊

1206920XXXX - Sep 28, 2017 7:09 pm

Always love coming to Perfect Smiles. Dr. Gowda is the best and her staff is very professional. They always take care of me 😊

1206866XXXX - Sep 28, 2017 12:09 am

I love Dr. Kavitha Gowda. She is the finest dentist I have ever had in my life and is not only extremely capable professionally but gentle in how she cleans my teeth and in her ability to restore my gums to optimum health. I have always had a challenging plaque problem which has caused me a great deal of discomfort when my previous dentists have had to remove them but with Dr. Gowda I have never experienced pain or discomfort which I think is because she has the finest and most up to date equipment combined with her innate and acquired skills. Some dentists, of which Dr. Gowda in my opinion is one, develop unique techniques which accrue to the benefit of their client patients when used effectively. If you are looking for an extremely qualified dentist with exquisite manners Dr. Kavitha Gowda and PERFECT SMILES DENTISTRY is whom I would recommend.

1425232XXXX - Sep 27, 2017 4:09 pm

It was a wonderful experience. She is so kind and soft spoken, and. She died Ε• guy 7

1425318XXXX - Sep 26, 2017 8:09 pm

Sure will, the staff was very willing to help very attentive. The doctor was very knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend Perfect Smiles to my friends and workmates.

1425879XXXX - Sep 24, 2017 12:09 am

Excellent

1425530XXXX - Sep 20, 2017 10:09 pm

great experienc with customer service, my cleaningbwasbdone extra thorough

1425275XXXX - Sep 20, 2017 10:09 pm

Yes it was great . I had a wonderful visit . No horrible experience at all. Everyone is wonderful n for friendly. I recommend this place to anyone

1206920XXXX - Sep 19, 2017 3:09 am

Great job Well organized team Thank you

1206734XXXX - Sep 16, 2017 10:09 pm

Very friendly professional service. The doctors were great and explained everything as well as did a great job cleaning my teeth.

1206349XXXX - Sep 16, 2017 12:09 am

Great customer service. Keep up the good work 😊

1480703XXXX - Sep 11, 2017 3:09 pm

Great team!

1425583XXXX - Sep 7, 2017 5:09 pm

I LOVED the lady I had today, Lacey! She explained everything well before she did it, she was considerate and gentle and seemed like she knew what she was doing. She answered my questions and when she didn't know the answer to one she went and got the dr. She's great!

1425344XXXX - Sep 5, 2017 5:09 pm

I'd be happy to, Everyone there is very kind and It's a very comforting atmosphere. The kind of compassion that I was showed was not typical at Dental Offices. I mean massaging my jaws was above and beyond and I can't tell you how much better that felt....I was truly amazed and I appreciate it so much thank you!!

1425387XXXX - Sep 2, 2017 8:09 pm

My experience was amazing, super fast and everyone was very personable. They addressed all my dental concerns and had me leave feeling more confident about my smile.

1425422XXXX - Sep 2, 2017 7:09 pm

Everyone was very nice and I felt very comfortable. I also like that you prepared me for what to come and I know what to expect.

1425244XXXX - Sep 1, 2017 11:09 pm

I really like the dentist and everyone there is so very nice I would recommend them to all my friends and family

1425409XXXX - Sep 1, 2017 1:09 am

Hello! I had such a pleasant experience today, Dr. Gowda is wonderful and so efficient at dealing with concerns that I have about my teeth. I love how honest and personable all of the ladies are at Perfect Smiles Dentistry, they all make me feel so comfortable.

1425923XXXX - Aug 31, 2017 8:08 pm

I was very impressed upon first visit. The real test will be when I'm getting dental work done πŸ˜‹ But so far 5/5! Thank you guys, you really made me feel comfortable and welcome for my first trip to a dentist in a long, long time. Go tooth nerds! πŸ˜…

1512573XXXX - Aug 18, 2017 5:08 pm

From when I walked in and the work and the team enthusiasm of great work and happy environment . Best experience ever thank you !!! Joey Miller

1425330XXXX - Aug 18, 2017 1:08 am

I had Avery nice experience at your office. Thanks so much.

1253951XXXX - Aug 18, 2017 1:08 am

The experience was awesome Dr and her staff made me feel comftorable to come to a dentist

1425418XXXX - Jul 22, 2017 8:07 pm

I like you guys. You're all professionals, friendly, informative, seems to love your job, and does it well.

1848229XXXX - Jul 20, 2017 6:07 pm

Awesome visit! friendly staff and great dentist

1360395XXXX - Jul 19, 2017 9:07 pm

I was pleased with the services, I will get back to you on the options presented. Thank you

1425524XXXX - Jul 18, 2017 6:07 pm

I am very excited about the beautiful smile you are about to give me. See you on Thursday

1206450XXXX - Jun 10, 2017 9:06 pm

I was provided with excellent, prompt, kind service.. Very professional by all employees ... thank you PaulW

1425512XXXX - Jun 10, 2017 8:06 pm

Very nice equipment as well as staff Only thing was the lamp lens was cracked and bubbling But overall I enjoyed my visit and proffesionality of staff

1425948XXXX - Jun 3, 2017 11:06 pm

My experience with Perfect Smiles was wonderful and efficient. Everyone was lovely to work with

1425330XXXX - Jun 3, 2017 3:06 pm

I have major anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist. I am very happy with care I was given. Thank you

1425218XXXX - May 20, 2017 7:05 pm

I Love smiles dentistry every one is so nice and helpful

1425387XXXX - May 20, 2017 6:05 pm

I really enjoyed the amazing customer service. Thank you so much for answering all my questions and giving me options for a course of care. See your soon!

1210324XXXX - May 18, 2017 1:05 am

I enjoy everyone in your office, kind and attentive. Not a fan of going to the dentist but you guys make it a better experienceSorry I don't have FB

1425458XXXX - May 12, 2017 11:05 pm

I really appeciated how you got down to business, didn't sugar coat the problems in my mouth. Haha that's funny "sugar coat", but you didn't leave me feeling embarrassed or belittled. "Let's just move forward." I think were your words. I appreciated that simple attitude.

1206697XXXX - May 12, 2017 7:05 pm

I was struck by the uniform and genuine friendliness of every single person who works there. Harmonious encounters with colleagues and patients alike. I already look forward to next appt!

1858245XXXX - May 12, 2017 7:05 pm

Sure, staff seemed friendly. ps my name is spelled Damien

1920216XXXX - May 11, 2017 8:05 pm

You made me feel very comfortable. I get stressed at the dentist. You made it easier!

1206331XXXX - Apr 28, 2017 9:04 pm

Hi! you guys are so nice ,friendly , and professional. Everybody treats me well with the careful planning services which I feel very welcome.. I am looking forward to get aPERFECT SMILE.THANKS

1425327XXXX - Apr 26, 2017 8:04 pm

great πŸ‘πŸ½

1206596XXXX - Mar 30, 2017 6:03 pm

Great Service!

1253686XXXX - Mar 28, 2017 6:03 pm

I really appreciate dr. Gowda she was very informative. I am so excited to get some teeth back in my mouth so I can chew my food again. Your office staff were very professional and kind. That means a lot. Thank you again very much.

1913602XXXX - Mar 21, 2017 5:03 pm

Professional, informative

1360348XXXX - Feb 28, 2017 7:02 pm

It was great .

1360770XXXX - Feb 16, 2017 3:02 am

First dental appointment I have been to that was totally pain free. Everything was explained very well before any work began. I am very pleased. Thank you!

1650291XXXX - Feb 15, 2017 9:02 pm

HAPPY Valentine's day. You guys r awesom. taking good care like own family. Thanks n love to all members

1425280XXXX - Feb 15, 2017 1:02 am

It was awesome !!!! Everyone was fantastic and very friendly :) I would recommend Perfect Smiles to my friends and family :)

1509818XXXX - Feb 10, 2017 7:02 pm

Fantastic. Great customer service and best dentist ive been to.

1425737XXXX - Feb 10, 2017 4:02 pm

Thank you so much for a wonderful visit! I really appreciated the time and attention the entire staff gave in helping me better understand my dental health. I look forward to coming back.

1808783XXXX - Feb 5, 2017 12:02 am

It was great, thanks!

1360223XXXX - Feb 1, 2017 9:02 pm

Great experience! Nice staff, excellent dentist and very friendly

1425435XXXX - Feb 1, 2017 9:02 pm

You guys are great always pleased with the work everyone does in the office.

1360728XXXX - Feb 1, 2017 9:02 pm

I love to comeback again soon..it makes me feel.at east..specially all the staff,from the receptionist to the hygienist and doctor..well done and good job.!!

1425750XXXX - Jan 29, 2017 12:01 am

You guys were so awesome I felt very comfortable

1425345XXXX - Jan 28, 2017 7:01 pm

The Dr's were very understanding and explained just what I needed. I am vertical pleased with my choice to come to Perfect Smile. Your PSRS are very friendly and took time to laugh. The dental techs were efficient. Thank you allNoNo thank youNo thank you.

1425623XXXX - Jan 26, 2017 12:01 am

Can bones be regrown and gum pocket go back to their former glory?Your team gave me hope and with the new techniques I can learn from your team, I think I will come back 100 %.

1425359XXXX - Sep 20, 2016 5:09 pm

It was a positive experience. Thank you.

1425478XXXX - Sep 18, 2016 1:09 am

Let's just say I'll be back... very nice staff... clean and modern... this looks to be my new dentist office... I mean who fits you in Saturday afternoon when you make the appointment that morning... very pleased!πŸ˜‰

1425301XXXX - Sep 17, 2016 11:09 pm

Did a good job and understand what needs to be done for my teeth. Flossing....

1206747XXXX - Sep 11, 2016 3:09 am

The staff was warm and friendly, and Dr (Sengal? I never saw the spelling) was very professional, kind, and made an effort to answer all my questions. All in all I was very happy! :)

1425244XXXX - Sep 2, 2016 2:09 am

Every one is very nice i have a new dentist thank you very much

1206331XXXX - Aug 28, 2016 4:08 am

It was a great experience as expected. Cleaning was thorough and feedback was candid which I really appreciate. Interaction with staff and Dr. Was informative and overall a great experience with everyone.

1425772XXXX - Aug 28, 2016 2:08 am

Great service, friendly staff.

1425877XXXX - Aug 21, 2016 3:08 am

Friendly team. My wife felt, for the first time that she would like to visit your dental clinic one more time

1425773XXXX - Aug 20, 2016 9:08 pm

First impression, excellent.

1509217XXXX - Aug 18, 2016 12:08 am

Had a wonderful experience at your office and look forward to many more visits in the future

1425559XXXX - Aug 17, 2016 11:08 pm

Hello Perfect Smiles Dentistry : I've had the most Amazing Experience! It's been awhile since I've been to the dentist. From my first call with Ms. Sandy, to my insurance sign in with Ms.Yvette, to xrays by Ms. Anna, to fixing my teeth with the Amazing Dr. Gowda!. Perfect Smiles definitely lives up to it's name! You have a patient for life! Thank you!

1425367XXXX - Aug 16, 2016 6:08 pm

Im satisfied for mu visit today and i liked anna i would like her to clean my teeth again thanks

1425577XXXX - Aug 13, 2016 10:08 pm

Easily one of the best customer service experiences I have had. Staff was friendly, informative and extremely professional. Thank you.

1206769XXXX - Aug 13, 2016 10:08 pm

Super fun for having my face violated!

1425760XXXX - Jul 23, 2016 7:07 pm

Yes I am glad to get my teeth cleaned from Perfect Smile Dentistry in the most professional way . You guys are awesome and no one can take care of the teeth better than you. Thanks a lot.

1541613XXXX - Jul 15, 2016 4:07 am

It was great! Everyone was so nice and my visit was quick. You can tell the employees enjoy working there and that shows in their work with the customers.

1425622XXXX - Jul 10, 2016 5:07 pm

It was a pleasant experience. The Dr. and assistants made me feel comfortable.

1425319XXXX - Jul 9, 2016 8:07 pm

Had a great experience todayfor my cleaning.

1425770XXXX - Jul 5, 2016 4:07 pm

Excellent service thank you

1206434XXXX - Jul 1, 2016 1:07 am

I wanna thank you for the great service

1615330XXXX - Jun 24, 2016 7:06 pm

My experience was great! Very comfortable environment. The staff and Doctor were so friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this place to family and friends most definitely. Thank you for a great experience!

1425367XXXX - Jun 23, 2016 8:06 pm

Very nice, I was comfortable and relaxed. You gave me a good analysis of my teeth. I feel confident in your plan for me.

1509948XXXX - Jun 21, 2016 10:06 pm

Good experience. Was well informed about the issues with my teeth and what I could improve on to prevent further problems. Was treated with respect and did not feel pressured or talked down to. Focus during cleaning was on comfort. I felt like I trusted staff. Good experience. I also appreciated getting detailed quotes for future treatment.

1509560XXXX - Jun 18, 2016 5:06 pm

Nice, clean and smiled a lot, just count and brush

1206631XXXX - Jun 10, 2016 5:06 pm

Awesome+

1469777XXXX - Jun 9, 2016 12:06 am

Awesome. I would highly recommend to my friends 😊😊. ..

1425343XXXX - Jun 8, 2016 1:06 pm

Im very happy with me new dentist, she's very friendly, considerate and gentle. Super nice staff..... I've already referred 2 people to you!!

1206856XXXX - Jun 8, 2016 3:06 am

Your staff is awesome. The doctor is amazing and makes me feel like I am a human being. Hopefully I will be able to continue your services. Thankyou <3 <3

1425319XXXX - Jun 3, 2016 11:06 pm

Very understanding staff and also knowledgeable.

1253222XXXX - Jun 3, 2016 12:06 am

I like the service here. Quick, fast and personable. Nice surroundings. Friendly staff. WHM

1425501XXXX - Jun 2, 2016 6:06 pm

Everything was great, really happy with the new crown, no pain or discomfort. Looking forward to get another one next week :) Thank you!

1206489XXXX - May 31, 2016 7:05 pm

It was a terrific experience, I'm glad that I came to you. The service was was really good, the job was perfect and I can't say anything, but to choose you as my primary dentist.

1425343XXXX - May 26, 2016 7:05 pm

Thank you. Everyone was kind and reassuring. I also liked the way the financing information was presented. Don't change anything. Ululani

1425551XXXX - May 25, 2016 7:05 pm

Hi Ann from perfect smiles I like it here you and the whole company works very good when it comes too dentistry thanks see you in november

1316992XXXX - May 22, 2016 4:05 pm

I was extremely happy with all of the staff. Everyone was so friendly and kind and I would recommend you to anyone of my friends. Soooo I guess you could say I was very satisfied and left with a smile.πŸ’•

1262325XXXX - May 22, 2016 12:05 am

It was a great experience. Everyone is so friendly and professional.

1425551XXXX - May 21, 2016 10:05 pm

The experience was more pleasant than I thought it would be. The staff made me feel very comfortable. The office is located very close to my home and is beautifully decorated. The dentist was calm and friendly and reassuring. I was shown and explained my treatment plan. I am actually excited about my upcoming appointments. Which is very unlike me. πŸ˜‰

1425999XXXX - May 21, 2016 8:05 pm

Everyone on the staff is friendly and very professional. We've been seeing Dr. Gowda for about 3 years and now we actually look forward to our visits to the dentist.

1425232XXXX - May 17, 2016 11:05 pm

It was my first time. It smelled like pizza when I walked thru the doors. The staff was really nice. The dentist was friendly. I love the color scheme they used because green is one of my favorite colors. Very modern.

1206383XXXX - May 17, 2016 5:05 pm

Service was awesome.

1773414XXXX - May 15, 2016 3:05 pm

Great experience with Perfect Smile Dentistry. The staff was professional and friendly.

1314680XXXX - May 14, 2016 10:05 pm

tars. Always great!

1406696XXXX - May 13, 2016 6:05 pm

Hi, I had a great experience today. Everyone was very nice and accommodating. I had to take my kids along and everyone did what they could to keep them entertained. I really enjoy the Staff and atmosphere at Perfect Smiles! Ryan

1425239XXXX - May 12, 2016 8:05 pm

Amazing as always! Excellent customer service always so friendly. Thank you! Kevin

1425512XXXX - May 11, 2016 1:05 pm

My experience was good can't wait to get my teeth healthy again. Thanks

1425948XXXX - May 6, 2016 4:05 am

(1/2) Thank you for your hospitality. The staff was very nice and sincere, and the doctor was very helpful, however I did not like the fact I had limited option(2/2) s and the estimate charges seemed a little more than I hoped. Overall, It was good to get checked and learn about my problem.

1509930XXXX - May 6, 2016 4:05 am

I had a great experience! Everyone was friendly and efficient. Thank you!

1360908XXXX - May 5, 2016 10:05 pm

Very pleased. See you tomorrow.

1206718XXXX - May 5, 2016 1:05 am

Everything went fine

1206402XXXX - May 3, 2016 11:05 pm

Overall it was a great visit. A little slow waiting and checking out which normally wouldn't be a problem but it was hard to ask for that much patience from my 2 year old. The dentist herself was AMAZING. It was his first cleaning with tools and she was gentle patient and put him at ease. He sat still and cooperated the whole time. I think it was because he trusted her. She was also very informative and helpful to me without making me feel worse about his cavities. I will also bring my baby girl to her when the time comes.

1425220XXXX - May 3, 2016 5:05 pm

The second person was fabolous

1360770XXXX - Apr 30, 2016 4:04 pm

My visit was good. Dr Gowda is very good and always very conscious of making sure that I am doing ok. Everyone at the office is very nice, helpful and professional.

1360610XXXX - Apr 29, 2016 12:04 am

Very comfortable thank you

1425903XXXX - Apr 28, 2016 7:04 pm

You guys rock! I'll call for my appointments as soon as I know my work schedule.

1425268XXXX - Apr 26, 2016 10:04 pm

Ann was amazing! She was so thoughtful and took the time to show me the WaterPik which worked really well for me, especially when flossing has been a constant struggle and I think I'm gonna go buy one now.

1206856XXXX - Apr 26, 2016 7:04 pm

It was perfect as always . You guys are the best in town

1425953XXXX - Apr 23, 2016 7:04 pm

Friendly staff put me at ease. Didn't feel judged like I have in the past. The dentist made me feel optimistic that I can have a healthy mouth. Thank you! <3

1425984XXXX - Apr 23, 2016 7:04 pm

It was an EXCELLENT experience!

1425308XXXX - Apr 20, 2016 7:04 pm

You are all.. always very nice and helpful. The whole experience is always as good as it can be...considering.. :)

1425366XXXX - Apr 19, 2016 7:04 pm

Receptionists where vary kind helpful cost was vary affordable I will go back and tell my friends

1425350XXXX - Apr 19, 2016 6:04 pm

Thank you (Perfect Smiles Dentistry) I'm happy with your professional work definitely will visit you again

1701566XXXX - Apr 18, 2016 7:04 pm

That was one of the best dental experiences that I've had. I would love to keep getting dental coverage from you guys.

1425350XXXX - Apr 17, 2016 6:04 pm

Thank you for being a great dental team. Everyone is very helpful and competent.

1253988XXXX - Apr 16, 2016 7:04 pm

This was a really nice dental experience. I felt welcomed from the time I walked in. Your staff are friendly and i appreciate being kept informed about any out of pocket costs. And I Really like those green leather chairs!! I have already refered someone else

1425905XXXX - Apr 15, 2016 2:04 am

Excellent service as always. Thank you.

1425319XXXX - Apr 9, 2016 5:04 pm

All of you are great and superb. The dentist is very pretty, πŸ˜‚

1805617XXXX - Apr 8, 2016 6:04 pm

Very nice people!

1425492XXXX - Apr 8, 2016 4:04 pm

This experience was great. Considering it had been 22 years since I had last seen a dentist, I was very nervous. Everyone was kind, patient and made me feel at ease. They were always making sure I was comfortable and showed genuine concern. My teeth and gums look great.

1360270XXXX - Apr 8, 2016 3:04 am

Yes I can. All was OK and your staff does very wellπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

1253222XXXX - Apr 3, 2016 12:04 am

Thanks...my apptmts have always been great. I had been going to same dentist for a long time and now after going to Dr. Gowda, I feel very good about the work being done. She does a very good job and I can tell that she cares about the work that she does. Thanks

1425236XXXX - Apr 2, 2016 11:04 pm

Very good experience as always. Everyone is very professional and friendly, and they make you as comfortable as possible.

1210315XXXX - Apr 1, 2016 7:04 am

Very friendly staff. Everyone did a wonderful job at making me feel comfortable!! 5 Stars *****

1206694XXXX - Apr 1, 2016 2:04 am

Great service. Thanks.

1951775XXXX - Mar 31, 2016 1:03 am

Great service and very professional staff. Thank you!

1425367XXXX - Mar 31, 2016 12:03 am

Great! Dr. God's is an artist at work. Her staff very professional and I would highly recommend anyone to go there and come out with a "perfect smile"πŸ˜„

1425773XXXX - Mar 30, 2016 9:03 pm

I always enjoy visiting my dental clinic. All staff are friendly and helpful. I always get my question answered. I am looking forward for my next visit and I will definitely recommend perfect smiles dentistry to everyone I know. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

1760212XXXX - Mar 26, 2016 6:03 pm

I really liked all the people over there. The service was excellent. From Each action they did, I felt as if they cared about every single tooth of mine. That's why I decided to bring my husband and daughter there. Thank you!

1425213XXXX - Mar 26, 2016 3:03 am

As always, i had a good experience. Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things to do, but i like the care you take of me. Ty

1206228XXXX - Mar 24, 2016 8:03 pm

You are all amazing service, I love to come to your office.

1937403XXXX - Mar 23, 2016 2:03 pm

Experience was good. Staff was inviting and helpful. Dentist was very nice.

1510829XXXX - Mar 22, 2016 11:03 pm

Thank you so much for having me. Everyone was so friendly, professional, and helpful. Thank you.

1425268XXXX - Mar 22, 2016 8:03 pm

Everyone is so nice, I am so glad I found you. I will pass along to other people that I have found the best Dentist and some day they will hear me

1360631XXXX - Mar 20, 2016 12:03 am

Awesome... I would highly recommend you to everyone. Thanks so much!

1385414XXXX - Mar 19, 2016 10:03 pm

It was great! By far the best cleaning and tooth polish I've hadπŸ˜€

1425387XXXX - Mar 18, 2016 2:03 am

My experience with your service today is excellent. Thank you !!

1425508XXXX - Mar 17, 2016 11:03 pm

Everyone was very nice and made me feel comfortable. The doctor was gentle despite some pain I was experiencing. Overall it was a good experience. Thank you!

1425791XXXX - Mar 17, 2016 5:03 pm

It went very well. Everyone was friendly and things went smooth.

1360915XXXX - Mar 16, 2016 11:03 pm

Had a really great experience again. So happy with how my teeth turned out :)

1425314XXXX - Mar 16, 2016 11:03 pm

Another good appointment. 3 cavities filled in an hour and a half. Again professional, attentive and, even educational.

1425328XXXX - Mar 16, 2016 11:03 pm

It was wonderful! I love Kathiva!

1425418XXXX - Mar 16, 2016 9:03 pm

I was attended in a very professional way and in the time expected.

1425773XXXX - Mar 16, 2016 8:03 pm

You customer service was pretty good thank you

1206390XXXX - Mar 16, 2016 1:03 am

Was a great experience. Always the nicest people there. Dr Gupta & Assoc. r wonderful. Thank you for your hard work!!

1206383XXXX - Mar 14, 2016 7:03 pm

I'm a very quiet person. I always try to schedule an appointment on my day off. I am glad that I able to come on Monday. The staff are very friendly and thoughtful.

1425309XXXX - Mar 13, 2016 2:03 am

My experience at perfect smiles is always wonderful! Even when I am in pain they are always doing their best to keep me comfortable and help me with what's in my best interest! They are super friendly and caring from the front desk all the way to the main dentist! I love you Perfect Smiles Dentistry!!

1425301XXXX - Mar 12, 2016 11:03 pm

I appreciate the reminders and the staff is great. They really do accommodate your needs. They were gentle and nice about my cleaning.

1281743XXXX - Mar 12, 2016 10:03 pm

Friendly and professional staff that consistently exceeds my expectations. Highly recommended!

1425343XXXX - Mar 12, 2016 9:03 pm

all the employees at this location are wonderful I really appreciate your honesty

1208699XXXX - Mar 12, 2016 3:03 am

Very friendly. Great service!

1425346XXXX - Mar 12, 2016 12:03 am

I thought you were very professional, however I thought the cleaning price was to high. If you could reduce it I would consider doing it. I need a lot of work and may go outside the US where my money will go much farther.

1206548XXXX - Mar 11, 2016 9:03 pm

Everyone at the office was so friendly and helpful!! Dr. Gowda was so nice and helped me feel comfortable and cared about.

1360915XXXX - Mar 11, 2016 8:03 pm

I had a great experience. They really seem to care, and took good measures to make sure that I was not in pain. Also explained everything to me really well. The front office ladies were very kind to my daughter who waited out in the waiting room for me, and they even put a movie on for her.

1425328XXXX - Mar 11, 2016 12:03 am

I had to wait to long, aside from that it was nice. I like Kathiva and the rest.

1360830XXXX - Mar 10, 2016 12:03 am

Good

1206454XXXX - Mar 9, 2016 11:03 pm

I've had a lot of work done by dr. Gowda no complaints so far

1360915XXXX - Mar 9, 2016 12:03 am

Just love this place. They help me feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation to be in, since I haven't been able to afford to go to the dentist in so long, and I have so much work to get done. I am starting to feel more comfortable about the rest of the work I need to get done. They really seem to care about you, and I will definitely be coming back. I would recommend this place to others :)

1408806XXXX - Mar 8, 2016 11:03 pm

Thank you everyone at Perfect Smiles Dentistry! Dentists visits are never really fun for me, but you all made it a comfortable process and made sure I was feeling ok at every step of the way.

1425344XXXX - Mar 8, 2016 10:03 pm

I like the care and attention I received . I would rate my experience a 5. Everybody was as cordial as I would expect . Thank you so much.

1951662XXXX - Mar 8, 2016 9:03 pm

(1/2) I am very happy with you and your staff. The end result, yes i am as happy as anyone can be who just got dentures. But the professionalism of you and y

1425314XXXX - Mar 8, 2016 9:03 pm

Very professional, communicative, and informative. It was probably the best dental visit i have had that included cavity filling.

1425753XXXX - Mar 6, 2016 2:03 am

5. The new hygienist is awesome.Dr.Gowda as always was fantastic

1206778XXXX - Mar 4, 2016 3:03 am

Thank you for getting me in quickly and for fixing my tooth on the same day!